COVID-19 Get the latest vaccine and service information

Our places

Health and care organisations work together across larger areas, or places, where large parts of the NHS budget are spent. In South West London our places cover the same areas as our local authorities – Croydon, Kingston, Merton, Richmond, Sutton and Wandsworth.

Croydon Clocktower


The second biggest London borough, Croydon includes Coulsdon, Purley, South Norwood, Norbury, New Addington and Thornton Heath.

Kingston Upon Thames Town Hall


As well as Kingston upon Thames, the borough includes Surbiton, Chessington, Malden Rushett, New Malden and Tolworth.

Wimbledon Station and Centre Court Shopping Centre in Merton


Merton includes Wimbledon, Mitcham, Morden, Raynes Park, Colliers Wood, Wimbledon Park, South Wimbledon and Eastfields.

The banks of the River Thames in Richmond


Find out how we are improving health and wellbeing in Richmond, including Barnes, East Sheen, Mortlake, Twickenham, Teddington and Hampton.

Sutton High Street


Sutton includes Beddington, Belmont, Carshalton, Cheam, Hackbridge, St Helier, Wallington and Worcestor Park.

St Mary's Church in Battersea, Wandsworth


This inner London borough includes Battersea, Tooting, Putney, Balham, Roehampton, Furzedown and Southfields.